ROOT CHAKRA - Survival, Security, Energy, Trust, Power to Achieve.

Part of body:  Skeleton, Legs, Bones, Spine, Large Intestine

 SACRAL CHAKRA - Feelings, Self-awareness, Self-love, Creativity.

Part of body:  Kidneys, Bladder, Sexual organs, Reproductive System

 SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA - Personality, Self-respect, Self-confidence.  

Part of body:  Digestive System, Small Intestine, Skin, Nervous System

 HEART CHAKRA - Love, Compassion, Sharing, Forgiveness.

Part of body:  Heart, Chest, Lungs, Arms, Hands, Circulation

 THROAT CHAKRA - Creative self-expression, Communication,Inspiration.

Part of body:  Throat, Neck, Nose, Mouth, Teeth

 THIRD EYE CHAKRA - Intuition, Understanding, Insight, Realization.

Part of body:  Eyes, Ears, Base of Skull, Nervous System

 CROWN CHAKRA - Knowing, Wholeness, Perfection, Enlightenment,
Unity. Part of body:  Upper Skull, Skin

Chakra Balancing

For many, the experiences of the Chakra are somewhat subjective, so as you learn to work with them, let your own experiences inform you. Ground yourself in the basics and be open to new ideas and experiences.

Chakra pro

Each chakra is associated with different body parts, emotions and life areas, so in balancing each chakra, you will be giving energy and help to resolve any issues or problems you have. There are too many areas to discuss in one article, but very general associations are shown below:

The chakras absorb energy that comes from our thoughts, feelings and the outside environment, which in turn transfers into our body. Our body is therefore affected by the quality of the energy that passes through the chakras. For instance, if we have negative feelings, we will be filtering negative energy through our chakras and into our body. Over time this can make our body ill. Our chakras also absorb energy from the environment. Other people's negative emotions or a room full of clutter will produce an unhealthy energy which we may also absorb.



We cannot avoid coming into contact with negative energy or feeling down sometimes, but there is a lot that we can do to change our feelings from negative to positive and to protect ourselves from harmful energy in the environment. Keeping our chakras in tip-top condition by keeping them spinning in balance and consolidated within our energy field is the key. 

Chakras are wheels of light located all over our body.  We have thousands of them in our body but the seven major ones are located along our spine from its base to the crown of the head. Each chakra is represented by a colour of the rainbow -  red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet. Chakra Meditation is just one way to begin.
Chakra Therapy improves your health and wellbeing, physically, mentally and emotionally.  Anyone can learn Chakra Balancing Meditation and experience a long-lasting feeling of well-being every day of their lives..

+1.310.447.4774  • GET DIRECTIONS