Survival, Security, Energy, Trust, Power to Achieve.
Part of body:  Skeleton, Legs, Bones, Spine, Large Intestine

Passion, Desire, Self-awareness, Self-love, Creativity.
Part of body:  Kidneys, Bladder, Sexual organs, Reproductive System
Personality, Self-respect, Self-confidence.  
Part of body: Digestive System, Small Intestine, Skin, Nervous System

 Love, Compassion, Sharing, Forgiveness. 
Part of body:  Heart, Chest, Lungs, Arms, Hands, Circulation

Creative self-expression, Communication,Inspiration. 
Part of body:  Throat, Neck, Nose, Mouth, Teeth

 Intuition, Understanding, Insight, Realization. 
Part of body:  Eyes, Ears, Base of Skull, Nervous System

 Knowing, Wholeness, Perfection, Enlightenment, Unity. 
Part of body:  Upper Skull, Skin.

 Chakra are wheels of light located all over our body.  We have thousands of them in our body but the seven major ones are located along our spine from its base to the crown of the head. Each chakra is represented by a colour of the rainbow 

Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet. 
Chakra Therapy improves your health and wellbeing, physically, mentally and emotionally.  Anyone can learn Chakra Balancing Meditation and experience a long-lasting feeling of well-being every day of their lives.

​ The Chakra absorb energy that comes from our thoughts, feelings and the outside environment, which in turn transfers into our body. Our body is therefore affected by the quality of the energy that passes through the Chakra. 

 For instance, if we have negative feelings, we will be filtering negative energy through our Chakra and into our body. Over time this can make our body ill. Our chakra also absorb energy from the enviroment.

 Other people's negitive emotions or a room full of clutter will produce a unhealthy energy wich we may also absorb.

We cannot avoid coming into contact with negative energy or feeling down sometimes, but there is a lot that we can do to change our feelings from negative to positive and to protect ourselves from harmful energy in the environment. 
 Keeping our Chakra in tip-top condition by keeping them spinning in balance and consolidated within our energy field is the key. Each Chakra is associated with different body parts, emotions and life areas, so in balancing each Chakra, you will be giving energy and help to resolve any issues or problems you have. 

.Why Chakra Balancing


For many, the experiences of the Chakra are somewhat subjective, so as you learn to work with them, let your own experiences inform you. Ground yourself in the basics and be open to new ideas and experiences.